USDA designates 8 NH counties as natural disaster areas
Click here to view this article at the source publication

Posted on 1/16/2020 by
Posted in

The U.S. Department of Agriculture designated eight counties in New Hampshire as primary natural disaster areas.

The designation is in response to the fluctuating temperatures in all but two of state‚Äôs counties this past year, which has left farmers with poor conditions for crops, New Hampshire Public Radio reported Tuesday.

« Back home